1st Snow!!!

As soon as my girls woke up this morning, I started the epic journey of getting them bundled up for the snow. Jaelle, who is not exactly a morning person, moaned all the way through. I kept saying that I had a surprise, like I had a part in making it snow. Finally, after 20 minutes and a few tears (Jenna could not understand why she had to wear her snow boots and not her regular shoes), I opened the front door and both of their faces beamed! They were so excited! Jaelle had big plans that included snow angels and snowmen. Jenna almost bypassed the front steps to get down into the fluffy white stuff. Five minutes later, we were back inside!

image

Leave a Reply

