Act 4

I saw on Facebook that a friend from high school recently started couponing. I picked up a Sunday paper with the sole purpose of giving her the coupon inserts. Before I met up with her, I also got coupons from my aunt and Mom that they weren’t using. I dropped  the coupons off at her house. She was excited to get the coupons.  She told me that she will teach me all her couponing tips and tricks when I am ready. It was nice to see her again. I think we figured it had been around 12 years since we had seen each other last. Jaelle  pretty much invited herself back over next weekend, so maybe it won’t be too, too long before we get together again!

Coupon Queens!

Coupon Queens!

One thought on “Act 4

Leave a Reply

