No more naked Barbies!

We had a snow day today, but instead of playing outside and taking the chance of one of the girls getting sick (again), we stayed inside. We did lots of different things but my favorite was playing dress up with some of the dozens of naked Barbies that the girls have. I let each of the girls pick out a nail polish color for me to use. I painted bathing suits onto the Barbies so they would always have on some type of clothing. I had two reasons for doing this: 1. My husband is always asking why all the Barbies are always naked and 2. Jenna gets very frustrated when trying to put on the Barbie clothes. Maybe the painted on suits will satisfy everyone. We only did three to make sure the paint stays on and I was getting a headache from the fumes of painting three Barbies and forty nails!Image

Image

2 thoughts on “No more naked Barbies!

Leave a Reply

